skip navigation


Online Bill Pay

Financial and Organizational Information Regarding Our Hospital

COVID-19 Information

En Espanol

Community Health Needs Assessment

Educational Services

Employee/Physician Area



In our growing market, Liberty Regional Medical Center is always looking to facilitate an adequate number of specialists to insure our growing patient population has the coverage required. If you are interested in this market as well as an excellent growth opportunity, please select your specialty below for our online CV submission form.

No Charge, No Co-Pay!!

Schedule your MEDICARE ANNUAL WELLNESS VISIT Today! To Make and Appointment, Call 912.876.5644

| | Text Size: -A | A | A+

Board of Directors

Serving Members of the Hospital Authority

Citizens of Liberty County have been serving as members of the Hospital Authority since it was created in April 1958. Liberty County is fortunate to have had such leaders who have dedicated years of volunteer service to providing an adequate health care facility and many jobs in this community. Appreciation of the Hospital Authority's efforts is shown through support of using local physicians and services that are provided by Liberty Regional Medical Center. We proudly recognize all who have served as members of the Hospital Authority of Liberty County:

Present Trustees

James E. Rogers


Reginald Pierce, Sr.


Steve Welborn


Stephanie Osteen

Henry Taylor II, DPM

Daisy Pray

Kimberly Thomas Ryon



Former Trustees

Glenn E. Bryant
Colan Manning
Thomas Coffee
Edgar Wells
W. A. Gassaway
H. O. Haymans
W. J. Verross
Lee Hargrove
Charles Smith
J. W. Morgan
Samuel Harris
O. C. Martin, Jr.
Clarence Williams
Jimmy Mobley
Edward L. Haymans
Len B. Graddy, Jr.
Wyman May
Charles Purcer
Sonny Minchey
J. A. Lewis
Frances Smoak
Jack Elder
Cecilia Ong, M.D.
Edna Walthour
Ervin Wells
Dr. Maura Kaczkowski
Nancy Rogers
James M. Floyd, Jr.
Richard Webb
Phillip Troha
Clay Sikes
Christopher Vaughn, M.D.
Durand Standard
Dr. Zorana Sifford
Verdell Jones
Jon P. Long
Alan Baroody
Will Darsey
Bobby Herrington, MD
Brooke Horne
James Thomas Jr.
Seth Borquaye, MD
James R. (Bobby) Ryon, Jr.